Steve Allan, PhD

Board Chair

Chief Executive Officer, Options Counseling and Family Services

Karen Gaffney


Director, Lane County Health and Human Services

Char Reavis

Board Member

Community Advisory Council member

Christine Kollmorgen, MD

Board Member

Physician, Northwest Surgical Specialists

Cindy Williams

Board Member

Community Advisory Council member

Cliff Hendargo

Interim Board Member

System Director of Payor Contracting, PeaceHealth Medical Group

John Johnston

Board Member

Clinician, Willamette Family Inc.

Karen Weiner, MD

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer, Oregon Medical Group

Ken Provencher

Board Member

President and Chief Executive Officer, PacificSource

Kevin Boie

Board Member

Chief Operations Officer, Advantage Dental from DentaQuest

Meredith Nelson

Board Member

Chief Financial Officer, McKenzie Willamette Medical Center

Paul Solomon

Board Member

Executive Director, Sponsors Inc.

Pilar Bradshaw, MD

Board Member

Physician, Eugene Pediatric Associates / Thrive Behavioral

Ron Hjelm

Board Member

Manager, Community Health Centers of Lane County

Tony Scurto

Board Member

Superintendent, Lane Education Service District

Val Rapp

Board Member

Board President, McKenzie Valley Wellness

Do you want to read the Board of Directors meeting minutes?

The public is always welcome to observe any of our Board of Directors meetings that are not in executive session. People may submit testimony during the Public Comment portion of the Agenda or submit written testimony to the Board Chair or Executive Director at least 2 days prior to a Board meeting.

Public testimony can be submitted in writing through the contact page or by mailing to 2222 Coburg Road Ste 200  Eugene, OR  97401 Attn: Lane Community Health Council

Do you have questions you’d like us to answer?

Steve Allan

Rhonda Busek


ATTN: Lane Community Health Council
2222 Coburg Road
Ste 200
Eugene, OR  97401